2019/2020

  Michaelmas 2019 Lent 2020 Summer 2020
Boarders Return:  Wednesday 4th September Monday 6th January Sunday 19th April
Term Begins:  Thursday 5th September Tuesday 7th January Monday 20th April
Half Term Begins:    Saturday 19th October Saturday 15th February Saturday 23rd May
Half Term Ends:
Sunday 3rd November Sunday 23rd February Sunday 31st May
Term Ends:       Thursday 19th December Thursday 26th March Thursday 2nd July
Boarders Depart: Friday 20th December Friday 27th March Friday 3rd July

2020/2021

  Michaelmas 2020         Lent 2021                   Summer 2021     

Boarders Return: 

Wednesday 2nd September

Wednesday 6th January Wednesday 14th April

Term Begins: 

Thursday 3rd September Thursday 7th January Thursday 15th April

Half Term Begins:

Saturday 17th October Saturday 13th February Saturday 29th May

Half Term Ends:

Sunday 1st November Sunday 21st February Sunday 6th June

Term Ends:  

Thursday 17th December Thursday 25th March Thursday 1st July

Boarders Depart:

Friday 18th December Friday 26th March Friday 2nd July
Term Dates

Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland
TD15 2XQ United Kingdom
© 2019 Longridge Towers School. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Welland Creative